Must have Mondays

AllSaints Purchases

{a little treat to myself after working 3 straight weeks}

Arcade Fire

{Arcade Fire concert}

Harvey Kitty

{meet Harvey Dent – the newest member to the family}

Lemon Squares with Raspberry Sauce

{homemade lemon squares with a raspberry sauce}

Gorgeous Sunset

{a gorgeous sunset at the Forum}

Sorry about my long absence. In addition to work being insanely busy (I had my first day off in 3 weeks), I adopted an 8 week old kitten. Her name is Harvey and it’s my first time owning a cat, so the entire experience has been an eye opener to say the least-prepare for a ton of cute pictures. But with things starting to settle down new posts will be back to normal.

 

Happy Monday!

xxxooo

Leave a Reply

