Must have Mondays

BingoNight{Bingo night with a group of friends at this incredibly fun bar in weho}

LincourtCabernet{opening a good bottle of wine on a random weekday evening}

MrBubblesArt{adorable vintage pop art at my salon in Venice}

PicnicDate{a picnic date to take advantage of these gorgeous summer days}

RollerDerby{my first roller derby game experience – not as violent as I had expected}

I’ve been going off the last two weeks with 4 hours a sleep each night. On the plus side I’ve gotten to spend time with a lot of my friends at unique events that I normally don’t do.

Happy Monday!

xxxooo

Leave a Reply

