What’s in My Bag

makeupbag{YSL Makeup Bag}

faceproducts  {Estee Lauder Double-Wear Light Makeup, Avene Mattifying Fluid Primer, Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation}

 products{Bobbi Brown Bronzer, Urban Decay Naked Basics Eyeshadow, Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush, Estee Lauder Stay-in-Place Powder}

I consider myself, along with many other females, a product junkie. You name a product I’ve researched it, purchased it, and thrown it out already. It took many years to narrow down my favorite products and simplify my makeup bag (a challenge which I’ve been struggling with). I did a few sample tests of tinted moisturizers and foundations a couple years back to see which one could last a long, hot summer day. And as much as I love the drug store – which is A LOT – some products are worth their price tag.

 

Have a great weekend!

xxxooo

Leave a comment