Father’s Day Gift Guide

Father'sDayGiftGuide

{1.Izola Cocktail Shaker, 2. Lacoste Polo Shirt, 3. Izola Toilette Dopp Kit, 4. Montblanc Legend Cologne, 5. Ribbed Tie Bar, 6. Marshall Stanmore Speakers, 7. J.Crew Board Shorts, 8.  Tom Dixon London Scented Candle, 9. Goode Co. BBQ Spice Gift Box, 10. Apple TV}

I don’t know if it’s the same in other families, but in mine we tend to celebrate my mom more so than my dad. We do more for her birthday, presents are always so much easier to pick, and I think she appreciates it a lot more than my dad would. Not to mean he wouldn’t like any of that per say, but he tends to not really care about parties or celebrations or presents for that matter. So when father’s day comes around I have a hard time finding good gifts for him. Which explains some of my gift ideas above. Hope y’all have a great weekend!

xxxooo

Leave a Reply

