Neon Neuroses

 Neon Lights

{Hinge Leather Jacket – seen here, Everlane Tshirt, Paige Jeans, 3.1 Phillip Lim Satchel, Nike Shoes}

3.1 Phillip Lim PurseNeon Nike Kicks

Traditionally, I am a gym only sneakers kinda of girl. On the other hand looks like this and this make me rethink that entire concept. And when I found these bright, neon orange Nikes I couldn’t resist wearing them all the time.  Aside from how outrageously comfortable they are, they make a great conversation starter – I can’t even count how many times people have come up to me to comment on these shoes. When paired correctly they can transform an entire outfit to be a bit more edgy and laid-back. Hope y’all have a great weekend! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

