Must have Mondays

Baby Doves

{our doves are back}

Embracing Natural Waves

{embracing my natural waves}

Tea Set up

{enjoying a more formal tea one afternoon}

Art Piece Made Entirely Out of Puzzel Pieces

{this art piece is made entirely out of puzzle pieces – incredible}

Neon Nikes

{latest purchase & the most comfortable shoes I own – plus the orange neon instantly makes me happy}

Saturday I’m moving into a new apartment. In addition to being extremely excited, there’s a lot of stress and anxiety that comes with the move. So many decisions on what to pack, what is needed versus what I want, not to mention how to decorate each room. One of the major pluses is all the decor and furniture shopping. I might be obsessing – just a little – but there’s a big rush in finding 6 Restoration Hardware chairs all for under $100 along with this awesome find, that I am/have been most definitely obsessing over. Happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

