Wine and Stripes

Wine & Stripes{H&M Denim Jacket, J.Crew Embellished Top, Victoria’s Secret Skirt, Fendi Purse, Converse Shoes}

Embellished CollarMaxi Skirt + KicksDenim, Stripes, & a Maxi SkirtWhite and Grey

Since last year with all the drama to do with my foot, I have been stuck in less than grander shoes. 9 months of transitioning between a boot and cast (not too mention the whole month of being in a wheelchair). So when I recently splurged and purchased these I can’t help but feel elated. It’s definitely an investment piece that I’ll have for years, but it’s also the perfect birthday present to myself for turning a quarter of a century. Happy Friday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

