Shady Lady

Floppy HatShady Lady Outfit{Halogen Sweater (similar here), Paige High Waist Skinny Jeans, Steve Madden Boots, and Sarah Chloe Pendant Necklace}

Halogen Cutout Sweater

Hats I consider to be one of my fashion downfalls. The kind that I constantly crave and purchase but ultimately regret once I get home. No matter how much I tell myself all the reasons not to buy them – I never wear them, they don’t look good on me, difficult to store, etc. – it fails almost every time. Thus this floppy, brown felt hat (and no full frontal image of me wearing it). Happy Friday! Have a great weekend. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

