Out With a Bang

Out With a Bang{Vince Leather Jacket, Forever XXI Blouse, Paige Jeans, Steve Madden Boots (last seen here), Alexander McQueen Purse}

Hooded Leather JacketMcQueen Bag

Call it another weird obsession, but my latest fixation has been hoodies. I recently just purchased this cashmere sweatshirt and this Everlane hoodie (love the zipper that zips through the hood), along with this Vince leather jacket featured above. With the addition of my new hairstyle plus my latest purchases I think a therapist would say I’m rewinding back to my 8th grade self. So on that note, heres to a weekend full of blaring “Sk8er Boi” on repeat and late night “AIMing.” Have a great weekend! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

