Biker Black

Black and White{Helmut Lang Coat, Zara Tank (similar here), Rag and Bone Jeans, Steve Madden Boots}

Ripped Rag & BonesStatement NecklaceBlack Motocycle Boots

I have enough black outwear in my closet – sweaters of various thicknesses, 2 (now 3) leather jackets, and this full length coat – you would think I lived in some cold, metroplian on the East Coast. Something about the simplicity and overall chicness of the color keeps drawing me back in for more. So naturally, when I found my latest leather jacket on sale – not to mention I’d been craving it since this summer – I had to jump on it. Have a great weekend! xxxooo

 

One thought on “Biker Black

  1. Pingback: Out With a Bang |

Leave a Reply

