Must have Mondays

Beach Bike Ride {a 16 mile bike ride to burn off all the holiday treats}The Americana{serious chandelier envy at The Americana}

Christmas at the Beach{only in SoCal can you enjoy Christmas at the beach}

Many would argue that an 80* Christmas is nothing to turn your nose up after. As a native SoCal girl, I am always envious of a snowy white, cold Christmas. There is something so wrong to me about spending the holiday in shorts and a tee, at the beach. Don’t get me wrong, 9 months out of the year I love our weather, but during this season I’d rather be bundling up by a fire, sipping hot chocolate than lying outside tanning. Well enough of my venting hope y’all have a wonderful New Years! xxxooo

 

Leave a Reply

