Must have Mondays

image

{finishing up some Christmas shopping in Malibu}

image

{my favorite jalapeño margarita to start the holiday festivities}

image

{30 Things to stop doing to yourself}

image

{a Merry Christmas & Happy-early-Birthday present to myself}

image

{holiday nail art-Essie “Chinchilly” polish with OPI “When Monkeys Fly” sparkles}

I don’t know if a week could be any more festively filled than mine last week. Finished up the last of my shopping and celebrated with an afternoon cocktail. Sporadically went to a King’s game with a friend I haven’t seen in awhile. Wrapped up work perfectly and enjoyed an even better holiday/wrap party afterwards. Helped out over 75 needy families in my community and ended the weekend Christmas caroling followed by festive drinks with some new friends. I hope y’all have a very Merry Christmas with loved ones! Xxxooo

Leave a Reply

