Must have Mondays

image{always a must when on the East Coast}

image{left over Halloween decorations in Boston}

image{first time seeing all the beautiful colors of fall on a day trip to Maine}

image{I swear I could live off anything pumpkin during these months…smashed pumpkin ale}

image{found my dream bed in the coolest Restoration Hardware on Newbury street}

Having been born and raised in Southern California, it’s strange that I would love seasons as much as I do – considering they don’t exist out here. So anytime I get the chance to visit the East Coast I jump at it. It’s my first time visiting during the fall and I’m soaking up every minute of the chill, cold weather and beautiful colors of the leaves. I’m flying home today and a little heart sick to leave one of my favorite cities behind. Hope you all had a wonderful weekend! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

