Must have Mondays

image{Texas shaped blueberry waffle = a good start to the day}

image{my favorite place in the world to visit}

image{driving through small towns like this make me wish I grew up in one}

Rag & Bone Treat{treated myself and bought these}

Skull Candles{not sure if these were festive or just cool decor but I love these skull candles}

Took a long weekend to celebrate my grandfather’s 80th birthday in Texas. Given the distance, I don’t get to see a lot of my family as much as I’d like to. Which makes the few times a year we see each other even more special. In addition to all the family time, the rest of it was spent enjoying delicious Tex Mex, the best donuts I’ve ever had, and of course ridiculously good BBQ (did I mention Texas has really amazing food too?).  4 more days until Halloween…Happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

