Must have Mondays

 Katsuya

{treated myself to a sushi lunch at my favorite place}

The Pretty Reckless Ticket

{my 16 year old self really enjoyed seeing them perform Friday night}

USC Hat

{in continuation of the hat post…I sported this beanie for the first time – fyi it was bought 3 years ago)

2013_awla_amount_slide

{an incredible amount raised by The AIDS Walk this year}

Winter-ized Bedding

{winterized my bed with a new grey comforter and fur throw}

I’ve read the best way to get out of a rut is by helping others. In addition to volunteering at the 30th Annual AIDS Walk, I had tremendous support from friends and family raising money towards the cause. Many years ago my uncle passed away from the disease. So to say that this event hits close to home is an understatement. Hope y’all had a wonderful weekend, happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

