DIY Jeweled Baseball Cap

DIY Jeweled Baseball Cap{tools: wool baseball cap (here or here), various sized jewels, fabric glue, & paint brushes}Step1Step 2DIY Jeweled Baseball Cap2Jeweled Baseball Cap

I usually only wear baseball caps at the gym, various sporting events, the beach, or to cover up a really bad hair day. Hats are my nightmare purchase. I love trying different styles on and find the idea of sporting a hat on a daily basis irresistible. But once I put money towards my odd fashion aspiration, I never wear them.  I recently saw this hat and of course had to have it. But given the nonsensical price tag I decided to DIY it for 1/3 of the price. I choose a coloblocked, basic, wool baseball cap and begun gluing the jewels down in a random pattern. Hope this inspires you do DIY something you love. Happy Friday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

