Must have Mondays

Fall Fashion Magazines{catching up on the enormous September fall fashion issues}

Cotton Candy{drinks + cotton candy = the greatest friday night dinner}

Hollis & Ray{I finally own this gorgeous necklace made by 2 good friends of mine at Hollis & Raye}

House of Blues{admiring the ornate ceiling design at House of Blues while also enjoying a friend’s band play}

TopShop{I may be the last one to know this…but really excited that there’s finally a store out on the west coast}

Do you ever have one of those weekends where everything turns out greater than expected? Well this past weekend was just that for me. It was one of those where I didn’t have much planned and was just kind of in a funk on what I really wanted to do with my time. But the end result was better than anticipated and exactly what I needed. Hope y’all had just as a great weekend. Happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

