Must have Mondays

JCrew Fall Look Book{currently loving J.Crew’s Fall Style Guide – shot in Venice – further encouraging my travel bug}

Laurel Canyon Market{after countless drive bys, I finally stopped at this local country store to get a cup of coffee}

Manicure{found half an hour to fit in a little nail maintenance}

Pottery Barn Window Display{Pottery Barn’s window display is my current decorating inspiration}

Sushi{a girls night out with sushi is a weekly must}

This week has felt like I’ve been living out of my car. With a new self-goal to be more social, I have been driving all over town in an effort to fit every event, every friend into my schedule. But with this week looking a bit freer, I hope to make more quality time to catch my breath, do some embarrassingly early Halloween decorating, and enjoy the flavors of Fall. Happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

