Get the Look

CandiceSwanepoel GetheLook

{ASOS Peplum TopRay-Ban Wayfarer SunglassesGorjana Stud Earrings, Dillards Faux-Leather Skater SkirtJacquie Aiche Mini Topper Ring, Jules Smith Boyfriend Bangle, Alexander Wang Wallet, K. Jacques Flat Sandals}

After years of throwing my money away on inexpensive (AKA cheap), poor quality clothing, I’ve begun my quest to fill my closet with quality, classic pieces. I have my eye on this leather skirt, but until I can get over the sticker shock, this Dillard’s version for $60 is just the right duplicate. With its soft faux leather fabric, structured lines balancing out the full skirt, and skin-toned color it cannot be beat for the price. Hope y’all have a wonderful weekend! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

