Top Knot

whispstopknotback knot

As one with a lot of hair (which is extremely thick I might add) I’m constantly putting it up to keep it out of my way. Now I read somewhere that girls with a lot of hair can’t or shouldn’t do a top knot, but I strongly disagree. Gathering all your hair into a high pony tail at the crown of your head, twist your hair into a bun and secure with these – my hair savers – that I found at the drug store. Next, pull a few stray hairs down the side of your face to keep the look from being too formal.

Leave a Reply

