Fashion Fridays

photo 3{j.crew top, h&m skirt, madden girl sandals, target sunglasses}

photo 1photo 4

To say that I’m obsessed with this skirt would be an understatement. Despite the fact that I’ve only worn it twice since I’ve bought it, my habit of only re wearing certain items in rotating trend. It was a steal from H&M and with some professional alterations, it now fits perfectly. With an ideal lady-like length, hitting right above the knees with just a hint of volume without looking costume-y. Ironically, I seem to treasure the pieces in my closet that I got at great discounts, ridiculously good sales, or from flea markets more so than my full priced designer items. Happy Friday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

