Mother’s Day Gifts

Mother's-Day-Gifts-2013

{1. Le Labo “Anis 24” Candle, 2. Tiered Leather Jewelry Box, 3. Yarnz Pansy Scarf, 4. Italian Wine Glasses, 5. Art Deco Porcelain Teapot, 6. Beacon Hill Chocolates, 7. Cotton Mayfair Pajamas}

Every year it seems that Mother’s Day has a way of sneaking up on me. I’m not a big believer in these “Hallmark” holidays but it’s nice to remind her how much she means to me. My mom is one of the most important woman in my life so finding her a present is one of the easiest things. I Hope these gifts give you inspiration on what to give your mom next week. Have a wonderful weekend! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

