Fashion Fridays

red

{a red clutch goes along way in an outfit}

flowy

{flowy opaque skirts are sexy meets girlie chic, plus with the right breeze a Marilyn moment}

neutrals

{I’m currently mimicking the stay in the same color family from head to toe, like here}

sequins

{I’m a fanatic for sequins, paire them with pearls and as RZ would say “thats everything”}

watch

{nothing screams “summers coming” more than crisp white jeans and blue nautical strips}

People always love to give advice, to tell others what to do is an easy perk of life. What’s hard is filtering out the good versus the bad. As an avid fashion follower for many years I’ve read millions of different quotes on fashion advice from reality stars to fashion icons. So below I’ve compiled a short list of my personal favorite and most taken advice on fashion. Happy Friday! xxxooo
“Life is not a beauty contest.” – Karl Lagerfeld
“I like my money right where I can see it…hanging in my closet.” – Carrie Bradshaw
“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.” – Coco Chanel
“We must never confuse elegance with snobbery.” – Yves Saint Laurent
“I’ve always thought of the T-shirt as the Alpha and Omega of the fashion alphabet.” – Giorgio Armani
“Building a wardrobe is like building a circle of friends your whole life…Your own beauty is to be yourself, but of course we need tools and accessories.” – Diane Von Furstenburg

Leave a Reply

