Lavender Jungle

Outfit

{michael kors jacket, jcrew sweater – similar here, essie go ginza polish, topshop ring}

Jacket

RingShot

Last fall I found this Michael Kors fitted jacket on sale (always makes me happy) and it’s been my go-to piece all fall. Now that its spring and the weather is a tad warmer in LA, I’m pairing it with lighter, more flowy, pastel colored items – like this lavender dress above. It is always a fun challenge to mix my fall/winter thick, heavy, dark items with my spring/summer pieces. Although its always relatively around 70 degrees in Southern California so my wardrobe doesn’t drastically change from season to season (they don’t exist here). Happy Friday! Xxxooo

One thought on “Lavender Jungle

Leave a Reply

