Spring Fashion Bucket List

photo 1

{stripes + floral print = a perfect pair}

97ff868a29684f5c8f0c52443154f2f2

{pair a neutral outfit with a bold coat or trench}

photo 2

{playful girly pumps}

black

{back in black with big gold statement pieces}

photo 5

{mix pops of color with boyfriend jeans and a simple black & white top}

Last week I had an iChat date with my best friend. Somewhere in the conversation I was showing her my newly organized jewelry in my closet. Upon seeing it she made the comment that I owned a lot of clothes. Now I know my closet is filled with a large sum of articles but it is nothing compared to any of the Kardashian’s numerous closets, so I never put much thought into it. But when she said that, it struck accord with me that she was absolutely right, and many of my clothes I haven’t worn in years! So this spring I want to make a more conscious effort to wear some hidden jewels of mine and mix them up in unexpected ways.

One thought on “Spring Fashion Bucket List

Leave a Reply

