Top Spring Essentials

Top5SpringTrends

{1. addison lilac dress, 2. marc by marc jacobs sunglasses, 3. nila anthony clutch, 4. minkpink floral blazer, 5. adia kibur bib necklace, 6. rachel roy sandals}

About a few years ago I began adding more pops of color into my wardrobe. Not to say I was ever necessarily afraid of color before that but the majority of my closest was mostly hues of black and white. Seeing as I consider the first day of spring today, I’m eager about the new pastel colors and floral prints that are in this spring. With so many fresh options out, I’ve come up with a wish list to keep my spending intake while maintaining an organized closet. Have a terrific weekend! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

