Must have Mondays

book{laudree’s book on entertaining – one of the prettiest books i’ve ever seen}

cupcake

{birthday cupcake from sprinkles}

purseb4andafter

{diy box purse before and after}

bottega louie

{surprise birthday box full of macaroons from bottega louie}

tarwinediel724

{quirky wine label design}

Birthdays are one of those events that as you get older aren’t as celebrated as they once were when you’re a child. Luckily for me, my family is big on the birthdays. So this past week as I turned one more year older, my friends and family spoiled me greatly. It was just another reminder of how blessed I am to have such extraordinary people in my life. Hope your weekend and Valentine’s Day was spent with the one(s) you love. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

