Must have Mondays

sunnies

{a pair of new sunnies + a delicious capp = sunday funday}

backlot

{enjoying my lunch break in stars hollow}

fire

{taking advantage of the cold friday night before my surgery}

 tex

{my cuddle buddy for the next few weeks of recovery}

photo 3

{the coldest beer i’ve ever had}

The past few months have been a little difficult with trying to figure out my foot issues. But this Wednesday marks the long process of my slow road to recovery (fingers crossed). So over the weekend I took advantage of going out as much as possible and trying to do anything but sit or lie down since that’ll be my position for the next few weeks. Monday and Tuesday will be spent doing all the little extra work that needs to be done while collecting stacks of books, magazines and movies to enjoy my down time. Happy Monday to you all! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

