Must have Mondays: 2012

2012

2012 was a unique year to say the least. With college behind me and a full year of endless possibilities ahead. I was blessed to have an abundant amount of traveling at my disposal, including the most perfect Europe trip I could ever ask for. Along with 2 weddings, a surprise family engagement and unforeseen foot issues. It is a year I am thankful to have experienced but am looking forward to putting in my past and welcoming 2013. So here is to a new, wonderful year to come, happy New Years to you and yours! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

