Must have Mondays

photo 1{a perfect fire roaring while watching endless christmas movies}

7685128600_1_1_3{the perfect christmas dress}

24277285463135391_l7SE5SPV_c{adorable measuring hedgehog cups}

msl_hol09_gingerbread_house_vert{try as i may i’ll never get my gingerbread house to look this perfect}

photo 2{homemade wreathes from trader joe’s}

Just the other day I was thinking I had plenty of time do some more gift shopping, holiday baking, and festive outings. But then I looked at the date and realized Christmas is about a week away! Why is it that every year it sneaks up so fast on me? So with this being the last week until the big day, I plan on finishing up all my shopping, wrapping all my gifts, baking, co-hosting a Christmas cookie exchange party, and spending time with those around me. Happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

