Must have Mondays

photo 1{a touch of christmas spirit on my bookcase}

photo 4{a peaceful saturday mornings with a warm cup of coffee in my holiday mug}

photo 1{my screen image makes me want to do some more traveling}

photo 3{personalized jalapeno margaritas at outback of all places}

photo 5{a bedazzled nutcracker}

I’m sorry about being absent all last week. My house has been a little hectic with new floors being put in, painting, and reorganizing rooms. So after the majority of all the work that was done, all I was in the mood for this weekend was some down time and a good cocktail in hand. Hope y’all had a more fun and exciting weekend. Happy Monday! xxxooo

 

Leave a Reply

