Must have Mondays

{indulging a little red velvet craving}

{wardrobe idea for a vintage t-shirt}

{a cute substitution for the real deal}

{over the top “hollywood” pumps}

{my view in the mornings}

Last week was one of those weeks that fit the saying “live in the moment.” I was looking forward to all the small moments of the week: my brother arriving from Boston, baking like crazy, babysitting my adorable neighbors, volunteering for Salvation Army, Thanksgiving dinner, Christmas decorating, alumni water polo game, and a trip to Ikea. And I can honestly say I enjoyed each event while it lasted. It truly was a thankful Thanksgiving week. Hope your week/weekend was just as wonderful! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

