Must have Mondays

{mini pink bubbles while watching the christmas tree lighting}

{new 3 piece art project}

{retro gift idea from restoration hardware}

{cocktail ring + sushi, does it get any better?}

{cute cupcake toppers that I plan on recreating for this thursday}

This week is one of those weeks that I’ve been anticipating since Halloween. As fun as it can be to cook the big meal, my thing is the desserts (all our guests know to bring anything but desserts)! This year I’m making 5 different things (half of what I made last year for a record of 10 at one time) to go to 2 different houses. Since the coming days will be busy with unexpected things I plan on starting the baking tomorrow. Happy Monday y’all. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

