Must have Mondays

{spooky decorations}

{stacked pictures from my europe trip}

{pink popcorn protecting a sweet gift from my future sister}

{a perfect saturday night at the hollywood bowl seeing brad paisley}

{monogrammed box for cute, organized storage}

Getting things in the mail has become widely underrated in my opinion. I love receiving mail, especially large packages with my name on it. I get even more excited when the package is something I didn’t order online for myself but from a friend or family member. Sometimes (a lot of times actually) it’s the small things that really make me smile. Happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

