Fashion Fridays

 

{urban exchange blazer, casion shirt, forever xxi belt}

I love it when a day just falls into place. Even when you’ve made plans and things don’t always go accordingly its always fun when the “glitches” turn into pleasant surprises and the day ends up better than you even expected it to. Don’t get me wrong I am a planner I arrange birthday parties’ months in advance and buy Christmas presents in June. But I’ve always been a big fan of surprises, especially good ones. With rain in the forecast I am looking forward to a weekend of cuddling up next to the fire with a good book and having soup cook all day to fill the house with amazing smells. Happy Friday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

