Must have Mondays

{fun fall patterns}

{john williams concert}

 {memory-filled shoes}

{bath salt heaven}

{favorite summer activity}

I’ll admit that I have a bit of a shopping problem but some of my most favorite articles of clothing are the ones that are filled with memories. For instance, I have a pair of old black written on converses from high school {see above}. Looking at them you probably wouldn’t think anything of them, but that makes them even more special to me. What’s your most favorite memory filled item?

Leave a Reply

