Fashion Fridays: Quality v. Quantity

{blazer cold water creek, top forever xxi, jeans page denim, boots office}

I go back and forth on quality versus quantity. For example, I needed some weatherproof shoes in Dublin to handle all the rain. Typically I would have bought the least expensive do-able item I could find, but this time around I found these booties that I liked at first sight. So I splurged a little to get something that had more quality versus saving a few bucks. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

