Roomers*

{plush seating areas}

{intimate setting}

 

{modernly decorated bar}

{sophisticated bedroom}

 

{massage bed}

 

{crystal bath}

My very first hotel in Europe was this fancy, modern boutique hotel called Roomers in Frankfurt Germany. Not a bad start to the trip if I do say so myself. Since it was the beginning of our adventure and my first time outside of the country I stayed the majority of our 2 days here in the hotel. One of the many cool, up-to-date features of this establishment is  the “spa” facility. Free to use along with the gym area. It featured typical sauna, steam room, jacuzzi, showers, to my delight a massage bed, and bizarrely this crystal bead bath. Now I’ve never seen this before nor do I know what its functions are suppose to be but it was pretty to look at nonetheless. But if you ever find yourself staying in Frankfurt this hotel is worth checking out.

Leave a Reply

