Fashion Fridays

{dress h&m, blazer foreign exchange, purse h&m, scarf vintage}

When I’m traveling I hate the typical pairing of jeans and sneakers (tourist attire 101). For the record I only wear “sneakers” when I go to the gym. My travel buddy and I agreed 100% on this issue. So our traveling wardrobe was a little nicer. These particular photos are from our champagne tasting tour in France. Everything I had bought before the trip except for the scarf which we found in the best Paris flea market the day before. Hope ya’ll have a great weekend! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

