Must have Mondays: Cheers

{venice / processo}

 

{madrid / sangria}

 

{champagne region / champagne}

 

{dublin / guinness}

 

{london / tea}

When events like the Aurora movie theater shooting occur, it really puts things into perspective. It’s hard to express in words, but those events hit me hard. My family and I are huge movie fans, we go to the theaters once a week on average, its like an extension of our home. I’m not a big midnight showing person, but I was definitely excited and planning on seeing The Dark Knight Rises. Out of respect and overall sadness for the current events I put it off. All my thoughts and prayers are with the victims and everyone affected by this. This Monday, try not to forget and to pray. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

