Must have Mondays: Simplicity

{venice}

{amazing fruit in madrid}

{paris}

{immaculate gardens in dublin}

{olympic pride in london}

With so much traveling taking place in my life lately, I’ve come to appreciate the simpler side of things. For instance, lugging (and yes thats exactly what I did) a backpack around Europe for 17 days I was cursing myself for not packing a smidge lighter. Yes, I down sized what I would normally take for that extended amount of time, quite a bit. But I still could have done with out 4 pair of shoes (plus the cute pair of booties I bought in Dublin) and it didn’t help that I bought an excessive amount of presents for all those I love. So it was a lesson learned that I will now be a simpler packer (fingers crossed). Happy Monday world! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

