Fashion Fridays: Europe Look-Book

When I have a trip planned, one of my favorite things to do is create a look-book. It usually consists of inspiring images of clothing that I want to recreate. For my Europe trip I went with a very pastel, neutral pallet in light, airy material. I think Paris was my biggest inspiration with my overall outfit choices. I wanted to bring enough to switch my attire day to day, but not too much where I’m heaving a 20lb. bag with me from city to city.

Leave a Reply

