Must have Mondays: New Orleans

{beignets at cafe du monde}

{breath taking views of New Orleans}

{my favorite mix}

{bourbon street movie night}

{bananas foster at brennan’s}

Having spent several weeks in New Orleans, the city which has been called “the soul of America” has grown on me. I must admit that after my entail few days I hated it. But after completing all the touristy things: Bourbon St. people watching, hurricane and mint julep drinking,  gumbo eating, and more site-seeing I have become fond of the city, culture, and people. A must see is the beautiful Garden District. With all its amazing homes, restaurants, the popular cemetery, and stores, it was by far my favorite area. Although I would be just fine if I never walked down Bourbon Street again, i must say New Orleans I’ll be back. Happy Monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

