Must have Mondays: Pop of Color

{my favorite lipstick: estee lauder lipstick in “spanish red”}

{bright turquoise pillows}

{this summers colors: “turquoise & caicos” & “canyon coral” nail polish}

{grey see-thru top, grey pants, neon pink bra}

{pop of color & fragrance}

I love to add pops of color to everything. I typically prefer a subtle color scheme, whether its my outfit or a room I’m decorating. Usually, it revolves around lots of white or neutral pieces.  In my bathroom I added a pop of color with a beautiful pink flower arrangement. Not only does it look gorgeous, but it smells amazing and makes for a beautiful view while enjoying a luxurious bath. Now go brighten up your monday! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

