Party Perfect

{invitation}

{pink & green party color theme}

{found these cute party plates & napkins at target}

{perfect matching striped straws found here}

{drink menu}

Friday my family is throwing my boyfriend and I a graduation bbq. We both graduated in December from college but our ceremony wasn’t until this week. So our party is going to be at my house. I wanted to have a slight southern theme to it, so I choose pinks and greens as our colors. For decor and drinking cups were using mason jars. We’ll be serving Texas bbq, cucumber/watermelon mojitos (like the ones they serve at my favorite sushi place, Katsuya), and pineapple sparkling soda (plus beer and water).

Leave a Reply

