Must have Mondays

{a delicious & artful latte}

{wish list – white hudson skinnies}

{southern touch}

{perrier jouet}

{gorgeous view from chart house in malibu}

This week is going to be a bit of a circus. With graduation tomorrow, both sets of grandparents are in town and staying at our house. Since we had to travel (twice) down to the airport I thought it would be nice to have dinner at one of my grandparent’s favorite places out here. With an addition of another amazing dinner to come tomorrow night, where we will finally open a bottle of Perrier Jouet pink champagne that my brother gave me for my 21st (and I’ve been saving for this very occasion). While the week will be pretty crazy, its nice to sit outside, sip on some coffee (mornings) and peach ice tea (afternoons) and enjoy this time with my family. Happy Mondays ya’ll! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

