Fashion Fridays

{black print dress}

{pretty pearl necklace from my gram}

{red belt}

{red pumps to match}

{cut out back}

Since my graduation is in less than a week I wanted to do a run threw of my outfit. My school colors our black, white, and red. And as much as I love themes I decided to run with it and dress accordingly. I found this cute black and white print dress at a local boutique and I already had the red belt and shoes to match. Given that its a semi-formal event I thought pearls were the perfect accessories. The earrings are from Ralph Lauren, while the necklace was a gift from my Gram this past christmas. Have a good weekend ya’ll. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

