Must have Mondays: Mother’s Day Edition

{mimosa filled brunch}

{movado watch}

{tod’s gommini driving maccasins}

{spa day}

{giraffe faux fur & satin robe}

{perfume gift set}

{marc jacobs wallet}

With Mother’s Day this sunday I came up with a few gift ideas above. For me, it is always a bit of a challenge to find the perfect gift to get my mom. She is the kindest, most generous, and selfless person I know. Whom without, my life would not be complete. So for this sunday, I am taking her to brunch (just us) with a few other surprises during the day. Happy monday everyone! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

