Fashion Fridays

{j.crew sweater, lauren conrad tank & shorts, joe fresh shoes, & forever xxi necklace}

Every time I plan a trip my first thoughts go straight to my wardrobe. As my europe trip gets closer and closer I can’t help but begin to wonder about everything I need to take. The fact that my suitcase is a backpack is not lost on me. Space is LIMITED! So to start off my trip spending I bought this outfit. The shorts are light and perfect for getting around any country on a hot day. The tank is elegant enough to pair with jeans for a night out. And since I get cold frequently a light weight cardigan is always a necessity and doesn’t take up much space. In addition to keeping things limited my jewelry must be sturdy enough to handle a long day of touristy things but versatile to go from day to night. While the shoes are flat and comfy enough to walk miles on end. Have a great weekend everyone. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

