Fashion Fridays: For Less

{lea michele}

{outfit for less}

{details}

Fashion magazines are one of my guiltiest pleasures. I not only subscribe to the high end ones (Harper’s Bazaar, Vogue) but I love splurging on People, People Style Watch or Us on a weekly basis. Especially if the weather is nice (which southern california it happens daily) and I plan on laying out. But one of my favorite sections is the styles for less. You get to see how you can put together an outfit (for less) just like the celebs do, or more likely their styliest do. So I have composed a few of my favorite celeb looks and found them for way less. Enjoy! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

